Skip to content

The First *Real* Post – So Link Me!

April 17, 2010

Up in "Blog Hollow"

So this is a blog. You’ve seen them around before, I’m sure. This particular one (HollowViews – and don’t you forget it!) has just been born and I really can’t wait to spend some time churning out good conservative opinion, some jokes and of course, links galore. So before we get started, I’m going to paste my blogroll below and click every single one myself so people will maybe notice and link me back. Sure it’s conceited, but it just might work.

So it isn’t completely conventional, especially concerning the big blogs and the mainstream media news sites, but it’s worth a shot. Also to the right in the sidebar is my blogroll. Hover over a link there and you’ll see  a neat little preview thing. That’s a definite win.

However it is you got here, I’d love for you to give me a boost and tweet about my blog or add me to your blogroll. Really, I don’t care what you do, but let’s get this off to a good start.

If you want on my blogroll or want to connect and do blogospherey stuff , give me a shout on twitter @BrandonKiser or email me here.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

